Antenna Advice
Digital TV Help
Site Location Maps
Channel Guide
Small Works Roster
Photo Gallery
Contact Us

Methow Valley
Communications District

To report a reception problem please complete this form: Click Here.
Paul Brown (509) 996-3211

Questions about dues or billing:
Call Becky Studen at (509) 322-4038
or email:

Click here to apply for an exemption..
    Members of the Board of Directors:
  • Bill Tackman (Lower Methow, Chairman): 996-3409
  • Dick Hamel (Winthrop):
  • Mike Shirley (Upper Methow Valley)
  • Neil Rotstan (Upper Methow Valley)
  • Janet Varrelman (Pateros): 923-2884

Meetings are usually held on the second Monday of each month at 4:00PM in the conference room at the Twisp Town Hall.
While COVID-19 restrictions are in place, meetings are being conducted via Zoom videoconference. Please email the District secretary for infomation needed to join the meeting.

Methow Valley Communications District
PO Box 1031
Winthrop, WA 98862